Universities added to Big 12 wrestling

Ponca City Now - July 31, 2015 9:41 am

OKLAHOMA CITY (AP) – The Big 12 Conference has added six universities as affiliate members to the postseason wrestling championship.

The conference says Air Force, Northern Colorado, North Dakota State, South Dakota State, Utah Valley and Wyoming will join Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Iowa State and West Virginia in future Big 12 Wrestling Championships.


Latest Stories

Lankford Letter by Sen. James Lankford

Dear Oklahoma friends and neighbors: It’s nice now, but last week, we all know that Oklahoma...

Capitol Update from Rep. Luttrell

It is the fourth week of session and this week saw multiple pieces of legislation transferring...

Oklahoma COVID-19 Update for 28 February 2021

SITUATION UPDATE: COVID-19 As of this advisory, there are 424,508 cases of COVID-19 in Oklahoma. Kay...